Skip to content

Wire Wrapped Dichroic Glass

July 2, 2014
New pendants designed by me

Pair of Pendants

My Door County inspiration obsession continues. I’d wandered through a jewelry store where all the pieces were hand made art designs, totally unique. I loved the stuff but could not afford it. I especially liked the dichroic glass. I took my desire home with me, searched the web for some pieces that I liked, and then set them doing what I do — wire wrapping, using gold filled and argentium silver wire.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2014 4:13 pm

    Reblogged this on veronicabeadbox and commented:
    This is such a unique, colorful, antique looking piece of work.

Trackbacks

  1. Wire Wrapped Dichroic Glass | veronicabeadbox

Leave a Reply

